Golden Triangle & Varanasi

Duration: 08 Days

Delhi – Varanasi – Agra – Fatehpur Sikri – Jaipur – Delhi


Day 1

  • Arrive In New Delhi, Traditional Indian welcome, Hotel transfers, Shopping and Relax.
  • Choose to visit local markets (Optional)


Day 2

  • New & Old Delhi tour + Rickshaw ride.
  • Birla Temple, Red Fort, Jama Mosque, Humayun’s tomb, Qutub Minar, Lotus Temple, India Gate, Parliament & President’s Palace.


Day 3

  • Fly to Varanasi (City of Lights, 1 hour), Hotel Transfers and Relax.
  • Sarnath Tour(Sacred place of Lord Budda) and witness Aarati at river Ganges.


Day 4

  • Experience Boat Ride in river Ganges and Hindu Rituals during sunrise.
  • Visit Kasi Vishwanath Temple, Banares Hindu University, Bharatmata Temple, Tulsi Temple, Bathing & Cremation Ghats, Local Ancient Shopping.

Day 5

  • Fly to Agra (1 hour), Hotel Transfers & Visit mer Fort on an Elephant.
  • Visit other Forts and Horse Cart ride.


Day 6

  • Agra City Tour, Taj Mahal Tour and Drive to Fatehpur Sikhri.
  • Visit Sikri Fort & Palace, Victory Gate, Kali Temple, Marble Shrines


Day 7

  • Drive to Jaipur (2 hours), Check-in and Relax, Amer Fort and Jaipur City Tour.
  • Visit City Palace & Museum, Palace of Winds, Observatory and Water Palace


Day 8

  • Arrive in New Delhi (5 hour drive) and Relax.
  • Local Shopping if you have time to buy some artifacts and handicrafts.
  • Pack your stuff and hug BYE-BYE to Fly-off.


Please Call or Email once you reach home with your experiences and like us
on Social Media if you your travel was REDEFINED.